Skip To Content

OPTUM ALASKA STAFF

CLINICAL

Chief Medical Officer
Vanessa Venezia Heuer, M.D.
vanessa.venezia.heuer@optum.com

Chief Psychologist
Eula M. Crippen, PhD
eula.crippen@optum.com

Manager Care Advocate
Wroksie Jackson, LCSW
wroksie.jackson@optum.com

Peer Support Specialist
Rahne Smith
rahne.smith@optum.com

Care Navigator
Siobhan Cunningham
siobhan_cunningham@optum.com

Senior Wellness Coordinator
Jessica Segato
jessica.segato@optum.com

PROVIDER RELATIONS

Provider Relations Director
Lisa Brown, MSW
lisa.b@optum.com

Provider Relations Advocate
Lorraine Afe
lorraine.afe@optum.com

Provider Relations Representative
Vaoita Puletapua'i
vaoita.puletapuai@optum.com

OPERATIONS

Chief Executive Officer
Shelis Jorgensen, DNP, FNP-BC
shelis.jorgensen@optum.com

Chief Operating Officer/Quality Manager
Deb Etheridge, BSW
deborah.etheridge@optum.com

Project Manager/BSL/Appeals and Complaints
Viva Esquibel, BSN
viva.esquibel@optum.com

Manager Data Analytics
Shikha Bhetwal, MS
shikha.bhetwal@optum.com

Senior Data Analyst
Anh Thu Le, B.B.A-MIS 
anhthu.le@optum.com

Senior Data Analyst
Tory Bennetsen
tory.bennetsen@optum.com