Skip To Content

OPTUM ALASKA LEADERSHIP TEAM

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)/Executive Director
Shelis Jorgensen, DNP, FNP-BC
shelis.jorgensen@optum.com

Chief Operations Officer (COO)/Manager of Quality
Deborah Etheridge
deborah.etheridge@optum.com

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)/Finance Manager
Cimmie White
cimmie.white@optum.com

Medical Director/Chief Medical Officer
Dr Vanessa Venezia, MD
vanessa.venezia.heuer@optum.com

Child Welfare Liaison
For inquiries, please contact Shelis Jorgensen or Deborah Etheridge.

Alaska Native Liaison
Teisha Simmons
teisha.simmons@optum.com

Director of Clinical Operations
Wroksie Jackson, LCSW
wroksie.jackson@optum.com

Chief of Information Management/Manager Reporting Services
Shikha Bhetwal, MS
shikha.bhetwal@optum.com

Provider Relations Director
Lisa Brown, MSW
lisa.b@optum.com

205 East Benson Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska 99503